Cover image for Lakeyah ft. Tee Grizzley -  313-414 (Video)

Posted on

Lakeyah ft. Tee Grizzley - 313-414 (Video)

Lakeyah and Tee Grizzley let you know exactly where they come from in their new music video! The two rappers trade high-octane bars as they represent for their hometowns (Milwaukee and Detroit) on "313-414" which will appear on Lakeyah's upcoming Gangsta Grillz project, My Time. Watch the video and check out the album tracklist below.

My Time (Album Tracklist):

  1. Out Your Mind
  2. Reason
  3. GOAT Talk
  4. In Person [ft. OG Parker and Tyga]
  5. Shots Fired
  6. 313-414 [ft. Tee Grizzley]
  7. Check [ft. Moneybagg Yo]
  8. A Letter to You
  9. Upset [ft. Bankroll Freddie]
  10. Step 1
  11. Loving Me

Top comments (0)