Cover image for D Smoke & SiR - Common Sense

Posted on

D Smoke & SiR - Common Sense

D Smoke links up with his brother SiR to bring us the latest single off his upcoming album War & Wonders which will be released on September 24. Also included below is the albums full tracklist.

"War and Wonders is about capturing the beauty and struggle of Inglewood living. The wars we fight, both internal and external, help us to embrace love, success and life's many wonders." - D Smoke

War & Wonders (Album Tracklist):

  1. War and Wonders
  2. Dirty Mercedes
  3. Shame on You
  4. Road Rage ft. Marsha Ambrosius and Dem Jointz
  5. Mind My Business
  6. Find My Way ft. Tobe Nwigwe and BJ The Chicago Kid
  7. Crossover f. Westside Boogie
  8. Common Sense f. SiR
  9. Why Run
  10. Stay True f. John Legend
  11. Say Go
  12. Good Thing f. Ty Dolla $ign
  13. Sleepwalking f. Fireboy DML
  14. Better Half
  15. Clockwork f. Marsha Ambrosius
  16. Free Write

Top comments (0)